Kontakty

  • TRATEC-CS s.r.o.
    Brtnická 57, 407 78
    Velký Šenov-Malý Šenov
    Česká republika
    GPS: 50°59’14.052″N, 14°23’14.406″E

  • IČ: 43224806
    DIČ: CZ43224806

Napište nám


Jednatel společnosti

Jednatel
Jan Lemfeld
lemfeldh@tratec.cz

Vrcholový management

Obchodní ředitel
Pavel Marek, IEn.
marekp@tratec.cz
mobil: 606 812 482

Výrobní ředitel

Finanční ředitelka
Ing. Simona Charouzková
charouzkovas@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 416

Technický ředitel
Ing. Jan Lemfeld nejml.
lemfeldm@tratec.cz
mobil: 723 468 719

Výroba

Plánovač – plánování kovovýroby
Tratec Machinery 

Roman Woidig
woidigr@tratec.cz
tel: 607 055 927

Vedoucí výroby
Tratec Transportation
Jiří Smělík
smelikj@tratec.cz
mobil: 723 629 466

Vedoucí úseku
ŘÍZENÍ KVALITY
Miroslav Kusenda
kusendam@tratec.cz
mobil: 702 168 833

Dispečer logistiky
– dopravy

Pavel Šipula
sipulap@tratec.cz
mobil: 727 947 824

Prodejní oddělení

Obchodní zástupce
Dominik Durna
durnad@tratec.cz
mobil: 725 559 951

Asistentka OŘ
Martina Snášelová
snaselovam@tratec.cz
mobil: 720 043 664
tel: 412 315 438

Referentka prodeje
Věra Barochová
barochovav@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 435

Referentka prodeje
Markéta Rezková Kvasničková
rezkovam@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 438

Nákupní oddělení

Vedoucí nákupu
Jiří Reichel
reichelj@tratec.cz
mobil: 725 116 047

Referentka nákupu
Eva Andělová
andelovae@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 441
mobil: 724 140 580

Referentka nákupu
Jana Frusová
frusovaj@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 441

Referentka nákupu – kooperace
Jitka Soukupová
soukupovaj@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 431
mobil: 724 140 580

Personální oddělení

Personální referentka
Marie Diessnerová
diessnerovam@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 419

Vývojově - obchodní centrum Praha

Projektový manažer
Ing. Miroslav Brda
brdam@tratec.cz
mobil: 601 375 187

  • Vila Nový Smíchov
    TRATEC-CS, s.r.o.
    Radlická 1/19
    150 00 Praha 5

Vyhledávání