Contact

  • TRATEC-CS s.r.o.
    Brtnická 57, 407 78
    Velký Šenov-Malý Šenov
    Česká republika
    GPS: 50°59’14.052″N, 14°23’14.406″E

  • IČ: 43224806
    DIČ: CZ43224806

Write us


Executive Director

Executive Director
Jan Lemfeld ml.
lemfeldh@tratec.cz

Upper Management

Sales Director
Pavel Marek, IEn.
marekp@tratec.cz
mobil: 606 812 482

Production Director
Jan Mrkvička, IEn
mrkvickaj@tratec.cz
mobil: 724 027 735

Financial Director
Ing. Simona Charouzková
charouzkovas@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 416

Technical Director
Ing. Jan Lemfeld nejml.
lemfeldm@tratec.cz
mobil: 723 468 719

Production

Chief of Welding and Assembly
Tratec Machinery 

Roman Woidig
woidigr@tratec.cz
tel: 607 055 927

Chief of Production
Tratec Transportation
Jiří Smělík
smelikj@tratec.cz
mobil: 723 629 466

Department Chief
QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Miroslav Kusenda
kusendam@tratec.cz
mobil: 702 168 833

Logistics
– transportation

Pavel Šipula
sipulap@tratec.cz
mobil: 727 947 824

Sales department

Sales Representative
Dominik Durna
durnad@tratec.cz
mobil: 725 559 951

Assistant of Business Director
Martina Snášelová
snaselovam@tratec.cz
mobil: 720 043 664
tel: 412 315 438

Sales Agent
Věra Barochová
barochovav@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 435

Sales Agent
Markéta Rezková Kvasničková
rezkovam@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 438

Procurement Department

Chief of Procurement
Jiří Reichel
reichelj@tratec.cz
mobil: +420 725 116 047

Procurement Agent
Lenka Knotková
knotkoval@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 441
mobil: 724 140 580

Procurement Agent
Jana Frusová
frusovaj@tratec.cz
tel: +420 412 315 441

Procurement Agent – Cooperation
Iveta Kopalová
kopalovai@tratec.cz
tel: 412 315 431
mobil: 724 140 580

Human Resources

HR Agent
Marie Diessnerová
diessnerovam@tratec.cz
tel: +420 412 315 419

Development – sales centre Prague

Project Manager
Ing. Martin Kysel
kyselm@tratec.cz
tel: +420 601 131 773

  • Vila Nový Smíchov
    TRATEC-CS, s.r.o.
    Radlická 1/19
    150 00 Praha 5

Enter your keyword